dunnmatiek air conveyors
12 Farah april 2007 087.jpg

We are sorry but due to technical reasons this website is down.
We are working to get it back online as soon as possible.

Arvid Dunnewolt 
Mob. +32 484 493 481 | dunnewolt@dunnmatiek.eu

George Heller 
Mob. +31 653 597 918 | george.heller@dunnmatiek.eu

Eric Meijer
Mob. +31 653 521 202 | eric.meijer@dunnmatiek.eu

Mark Blumow
Mob. +43 664 974 0924 | mark.blumow@dunnmatiek.eu

Rafi Reich
Mob. +972 52 3410659 | rafi.reich@dunnmatiek.eu

Jean Auriel
Mob. +33(0) 450851627 | Jean.Auriel@dunnmatiek.eu


DunnMatiek bv

Zwanenstraat 2a 9607 RE Foxhol Netherlands
Tel. +31 598 433 385 | Fax. +31 598 433 744 |
Email dunnewolt@dunnmatiek.eu

 

infobutton Chamber of Commerce: Amsterdam 34324465  |  VAT: NL820359506B01